Yunding
RF antenna solutions and high-quality product supplier
Yunding
RF antenna solutions and high-quality product supplier
Your location:Home / News / Industry news

news informationNews

How to deal with the interference problem in the mobile communication system
Time:2020-10-29 Read: 145

1. Cross-zone interference and high upper side lobe suppression antenna

The lobe above the main beam of the base station antenna is called the upper side lobe, and the difference between the level of the upper side lobe and the level of the main beam is called the upper side lobe suppression. Generally, the network coverage is ended by the main beam of the base station antenna, and the upper side lobe above the main beam will point to the close sector. When the upper side lobe of the base station antenna cannot be suppressed, it will cause cross-area interference to the neighboring cell, even in severe cases. It will constitute a congestion of the receiver of the adjacent site, causing the site to be paralyzed.


In response to this problem, gps antenna manufacturers have launched a series of high side lobe suppression base station antenna products. The frequency bands cover all mainstream mobile communication frequency bands such as CDMA800, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900, WCDMA2100, and LTE2600, which can provide up to 20dB of upper side lobe suppression. Compared with the general base station antenna, the interference signal caused by the upper side lobe is reduced by more than 70%. This series of products has been installed in many national networks of operators in Japan, Thailand, India, etc., and has achieved excellent results.


 2. Co-site interference and high front-to-back ratio antenna

  With the continuous increase of mobile communication network standards and frequency bands, co-location of different mobile communication systems has become a general trend. The situation of installing several antennas on the same communication tower or even the same antenna pole is now very widespread. Because the space on the tower is small, the antennas are close to each other, and the base station transmit power is relatively large, the signal interference between different antennas is also very severe. In response to this problem, gps antenna manufacturers have introduced a series of high front-to-back ratio antennas. The frequency bands cover all mainstream mobile communication frequency bands such as CDMA800, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900, WCDMA2100, LTE2600, etc., which can provide a front-to-back ratio of up to 35dB, which can effectively reduce the system on the tower. Interference, greatly improving network functions, especially for WCDMA equivalent frequency networking system. In addition, the products of gps antenna manufacturers are also selected by many network operators to cover up along the border to deal with the problem of sky-high international roaming charges caused by the antenna backlobe covering the cross-border complaints from the public around the border.


3. High site concealment and large downtilt electric adjustable antenna

With the rapid economic development, the average height of buildings in modern cities has increased year by year, leading to the gradual increase in the height of urban sites. At the same time, with the gradual acceleration of the urbanization process, the urban population density is also increasing, the number of urban sites continues to increase, and the site distance is gradually shortened accordingly. The erection height H of the antenna, the cell coverage plan L, the downtilt angle φ of the antenna, and the straight beam width 2α of the antenna have the following definite connection: L=H/tan(φ-α).


Therefore, with the increase of the site height H and the decrease of the site distance L, the antenna needs to be set with a larger downtilt angle for correct network coverage, otherwise it will cause cross-area interference. In practical engineering applications, the antennas of certain sites are set to a downward tilt viewpoint of 20 degrees or even greater. However, the downtilt angle scheduling plan of a general ESC base station antenna is generally about 10 degrees, and a larger downtilt angle needs to be completed by the method of electronic downtilt combined with mechanical downtilt. For example, a 20-degree downtilt angle can be completed by 10 degrees electronic downtilt + 10 degrees mechanical downtilt. However, a large mechanical downtilt angle will cause severe deformation of the network coverage area, which is mainly reflected in the broadening of the horizontal beam width, resulting in a large switching area, causing interference to adjacent sectors, reducing network capacity, and bringing great network functions. Impact.


In response to this problem, gps antenna manufacturers have introduced large downtilt angle electronically adjustable antenna products. The downtilt scheduling plan can reach 5-25 degrees. The product supports all mainstream mobile communications such as GSM, WCDMA, CDMA, CDMA2000, TD-SCDMA, TD-LTE, etc. It can provide multi-system common antenna feeder, such as GSM+TD and other multi-port independent large downtilt electronically adjustable antenna products with different standard combinations. It is the first choice for mobile network operators for network placement in high site close-up scenarios. Treatment plan.

Back to previous page
contact Us

Shenzhen Yunding Communication Electronics Co., Ltd.

Company Address: A602, Wenhao Business Building, 4315 Baoan Avenue, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Factory Address: 2nd Floor, No. 7, Getian Road, Zengtian Industrial Zone, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City

Phone: 0755-23073599

Fax: 0755-23097189

E-mail: wht0809@136.com

Website: www.szydtx.cn


Scan for more exciting
Online message

© 2020 Shenzhen Yunding Communication Electronics Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持

云顶通讯
优质的天线射频方案及产品供应商
云顶通讯
优质的天线射频方案及产品供应商
您现在的位置:首页 / 新闻动态 / 行业新闻

news information新闻动态

如何处理移动通讯体系中的干扰问题
时间:2020-10-29 阅读: 31

1. 越区干扰与高上旁瓣抑制天线

基站天线主波束以上的波瓣被称为上旁瓣,上旁瓣电平与主波束电平之间的差值,称为上旁瓣抑制。一般,网络掩盖由基站天线的主波束结束,主波束以上的上旁瓣则会指向靠近扇区,当基站天线的上旁瓣抑制不行时,则会对靠近小区构成越区干扰,严峻时乃至会构成相邻站点的接收机阻塞,导致站点瘫痪。


针对此问题,gps天线厂家推出了高上旁瓣抑制基站天线系列产品,频段掩盖CDMA800,GSM900,DCS1800,PCS1900,WCDMA2100,LTE2600等悉数干流移动通讯频段,可供给最高达20dB的上旁瓣抑制,比较一般基站天线,将上旁瓣带来的干扰信号下降70%以上。该系列产品被许多安置于日本、泰国、印度等运营商的全国网络中,收到出色成效。


 2. 共站址干扰与高前后比天线

  跟着移动通讯网络制式及频段的不断添加,不同移动通讯体系的共站址成为大势所趋。在同一通讯铁塔乃至同一天线抱杆上装置数面天线的状况现已十分遍及。因为塔上空间小,天线之间阻隔较近,而基站发射功率较大,因此不同天线之间信号的彼此干扰现象也十分严峻。针对此问题,gps天线厂家推出了高前后比天线系列产品,频段掩盖CDMA800,GSM900,DCS1800,PCS1900,WCDMA2100,LTE2600等悉数干流移动通讯频段,可供给最高达35dB的前后比,有用削减塔上体系间干扰,大幅度进步网络功用,特别是对WCDMA等同频组网体系尤为有用。此外,gps天线厂家产品还被许多网络运营商挑选进行边境沿线掩盖,以处理国境线周围大众投诉的天线后瓣掩盖越境所构成的国际漫游天价话费问题。


3. 高站址掩盖与大下倾角电调天线

跟着经济不断快速开展,现代城市的建筑均匀高度逐年上升,导致城市站点的站址高度也逐步攀升。与此同时,跟着城市化进程的逐步加快,城市人口密度也日益添加,城市站点数量随之不断添加,站点距离相应逐步缩短。天线的架起高度H,小区掩盖规划L,与天线的下倾角φ,及天线笔直波束宽度2α,具有如下的断定联络:L=H/tan(φ- α)。


因此,跟着站点高度H的添加以及站点距离L的缩小,天线需要被设置更大的下倾角才干进行正确的网络掩盖,不然将会构成越区干扰。实践工程运用中,某些站点的天线被设置为20度乃至更大的下倾视点。可是,一般电调基站天线的下倾角调度规划一般为10度左右,更大的下倾角需要由电子下倾角结合机械下倾角的方法完成。如20度下倾角可以由10度电子下倾+10度机械下倾完成。可是较大的机械下倾角将会导致网络掩盖区域严峻变形,主要体现在水平波束宽度展宽,发生很大的切换区域,对相邻扇区构成干扰,下降网络容量,对网络功用带来极大的影响。


针对此问题,gps天线厂家推出了大下倾角电调天线产品,下倾角调度规划可达5-25度,产品支撑GSM,WCDMA,CDMA,CDMA2000,TD-SCDMA,TD-LTE等悉数干流移动通讯制式,而且可供给多体系共天馈,如GSM+TD等不同制式组合的多端口独立大下倾角电调天线产品,是移动网络运营商在高站址近距离掩盖场景下进行网络安置的首选处理方案。

返回前页
联系我们
深圳市云顶通讯电子有限公司
公司地址:深圳市宝安区宝安大道4315号文浩商务大厦A602
工厂地址:东莞市长安镇增田工业区格田路7号2楼
电话:0755-23073599
传真:0755-23097189
E-mail:wht0809@163.com
网址: www.szydtx.cn

扫一扫 更多精彩
在线留言

© 2020 深圳市云顶通讯电子有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持