Yunding
RF antenna solutions and high-quality product supplier
Yunding
RF antenna solutions and high-quality product supplier
Your location:Home / News / Industry news

news informationNews

What can the patch ceramic antenna be used for?
Time:2020-10-29 Read: 60

In simple terms, the working principle of ceramic antenna can be divided into two parts: transmitting antenna and receiving antenna, both of which extract the pseudo-random noise code and data code in the satellite signal to calculate the position, speed and time (PVT) of the receiver carrier. Information: The patch ceramic antenna is very popular recently. In addition to being used for navigation, what else can it be used for? Let me tell you the following antenna manufacturers:


Nowadays, many CMMB mobile TV terminals, or wireless network cards, in order to receive signals more sensitively, usually pull out the metal whip antenna during use. The whip antenna may make the appearance of the original delicate and small device appear uncoordinated, and even the antenna may break. Therefore, the use of patch ceramic antenna can replace the traditional whip antenna, so that the appearance of the device will not appear so cumbersome.


SMD ceramic antennas have small dimensions, such as 35mm×5mm×1.2mm, 10.5mm×15.5mm×1.2mm; it can cover the entire UHF band from 470MHz to 860MHz, up to 1.1GHz, with a 50Ω unbalance Interface, working temperature range is -40℃~+85℃, linear polarization in all directions.


Ordinary high-dielectric constant ceramics have relatively large losses, but the high-dielectric constant ceramics used in patch ceramic antennas have low dielectric loss factors and are easy to tune to cover the full UHF frequency band. The operation of ceramic antennas requires a digital tuning circuit. The tuning circuit passes through a reactor. Different combinations of bypass switches to produce


Appropriate tuning impedance is generated to select different frequency bands, and the switch part uses cheap PIN diodes. The tuner is easy to operate, does not require complicated control signals and receiving software, can resist GSM noise, has good temperature stability, low cost, and small size.


Therefore, the patch ceramic antenna can not only be installed in the navigation equipment for navigation, but also can replace the traditional whip antenna; in the antenna layout, other components should not be too close to the antenna, and other components should not be placed on or under the antenna to avoid components The internal metal affects the signal reception.


When mounting, the antenna must be fixed with underfill to provide the necessary mechanical strength to prevent the patch ceramic antenna from falling off.

Back to previous page
contact Us

Shenzhen Yunding Communication Electronics Co., Ltd.

Company Address: A602, Wenhao Business Building, 4315 Baoan Avenue, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Factory Address: 2nd Floor, No. 7, Getian Road, Zengtian Industrial Zone, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City

Phone: 0755-23073599

Fax: 0755-23097189

E-mail: wht0809@136.com

Website: www.szydtx.cn


Scan for more exciting
Online message

© 2020 Shenzhen Yunding Communication Electronics Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持

云顶通讯
优质的天线射频方案及产品供应商
云顶通讯
优质的天线射频方案及产品供应商
您现在的位置:首页 / 新闻动态 / 行业新闻

news information新闻动态

贴片陶瓷天线可用来干什么?
时间:2020-10-29 阅读: 133

简单来说陶瓷天线的工作原理可分发射天线和接收天线两部分,都是提取卫星信号中的伪随机噪声码和数据码,来算得到接收机载体的位置、速度和时间(PVT)等导航信息;最近贴片陶瓷天线非常受欢迎,除了可以用来导航外,还可以用来干什么呢?下面天线厂家来告诉大家吧:


现在很多的CMMB移动电视终端,或者无线上网卡为了接收信号更加灵敏,使用时通常要拉出金属的拉杆天线。拉杆天线可能会使原本精致小巧的设备外形显得不协调,甚至天线折断。所以使用贴片陶瓷天线可以替代传统的拉杆天线,使设备外形不会显得那么累赘。


贴片陶瓷天线具有较小的外形尺寸,如35mm×5mm×1.2mm,10.5mm×15.5mm×1.2mm;可覆盖470MHz~860MHz的整个UHF波段,最高可达1.1GHz,具有一个50Ω的非平衡接口,工作温度范围为-40℃~+85℃,全方向线性极化。


普通的高介电常数陶瓷损耗比较大,但贴片陶瓷天线采用的高介电常数陶瓷具有低介质损耗因数,易于调谐覆盖UHF全频段,陶瓷天线操作需要一个数字调谐电路,调谐电路通过电抗器旁路开关的不同组合来产


生合适的调谐阻抗,从而选择接收不同的频段,而开关部分则采用廉价的PIN二极管。调谐器易于操作,无需复杂的控制信号和接收软件,可抵挡GSM噪音,温度稳定性好,成本低,体积小。


所以贴片陶瓷天线除了可以装在导航设备进行导航外,还可以替代传统的拉杆天线;在天线布局时,其他元器件不要太靠近天线,也不要将其他元器件放在天线上面或下面以免元件内部的金属影响信号的接收。


贴装时,天线必须用底部填充胶固定以提供必要的机械强度,防止贴片陶瓷天线脱落。

返回前页
联系我们
深圳市云顶通讯电子有限公司
公司地址:深圳市宝安区宝安大道4315号文浩商务大厦A602
工厂地址:东莞市长安镇增田工业区格田路7号2楼
电话:0755-23073599
传真:0755-23097189
E-mail:wht0809@163.com
网址: www.szydtx.cn

扫一扫 更多精彩
在线留言

© 2020 深圳市云顶通讯电子有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持