Yunding
RF antenna solutions and high-quality product supplier
Yunding
RF antenna solutions and high-quality product supplier
Your location:Home / News / Company news

news informationNews

Key points that affect antenna reception
Time:2020-10-29 Read: 150

In addition to the complicated external environment in practical applications, the car navigation system mainly affects the antenna receiving ability mainly in the following aspects:


1. Ceramic chip: The quality of ceramic powder and the sintering process directly affect its performance. The ceramic sheets currently used in the market are mainly 25×25, 18×18, 15×15, 12×12. The larger the area of the ceramic sheet, the larger the dielectric constant, the higher the resonance frequency, and the better the receiving effect. The ceramic sheets are mostly square in design to ensure that the resonances in the XY direction are basically the same, so as to achieve the effect of uniform star collection.


2. Silver layer: The silver layer on the surface of the ceramic antenna can affect the antenna resonance frequency. The ideal GPS ceramic chip frequency point accurately falls at 1575.42MHz, but the antenna frequency point is very easily affected by the surrounding environment, especially when assembled in the whole machine, the frequency point must be adjusted to maintain the frequency point at 1575.42MHz by adjusting the shape of the silver coating. .


3. Feed point: The ceramic antenna collects the resonance signal through the feed point and sends it to the back end. Due to antenna impedance matching, the feed point is generally not in the center of the antenna, but slightly adjusted in the XY direction. This impedance matching method is simple and does not increase the cost. Moving only in the direction of a single axis is called a single-biased antenna, and moving both axes is called a double-biased antenna.


4. Amplifier: The shape and area of the PCB carrying the ceramic antenna. Due to the ground-bounce characteristics of GPS receiving signals, when the background is a 7cm×7cm uninterrupted ground, the antenna's effectiveness can be brought into full play. Although restricted by factors such as appearance and structure, try to keep a considerable area and uniform shape. The choice of amplifier gain must match the back-end LNA gain. Sirf's GSC3F requires that the total gain before signal input should not exceed 29dB, otherwise the signal will be oversaturated and will cause self-excitation.


The 5g base station antenna manufacturer tells you that the receiving environment as a car navigator antenna is more complicated. The metal shell and glass explosion-proof film of the vehicle, especially the metal powder-containing car film, and the in-car audio, will interfere or even hinder the signal received by the built-in GPS antenna. Especially if the front windshield of the vehicle is covered with a metal film, the satellite signal reception strength of the car navigation system will drop by 25%-50%. Therefore, it is necessary to have an external antenna for the stability of GPS satellite signal reception.

Back to previous page
contact Us

Shenzhen Yunding Communication Electronics Co., Ltd.

Company Address: A602, Wenhao Business Building, 4315 Baoan Avenue, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Factory Address: 2nd Floor, No. 7, Getian Road, Zengtian Industrial Zone, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City

Phone: 0755-23073599

Fax: 0755-23097189

E-mail: wht0809@136.com

Website: www.szydtx.cn


Scan for more exciting
Online message

© 2020 Shenzhen Yunding Communication Electronics Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持

云顶通讯
优质的天线射频方案及产品供应商
云顶通讯
优质的天线射频方案及产品供应商
您现在的位置:首页 / 新闻动态 / 公司新闻

news information新闻动态

影响天线接收能力的要点
时间:2020-10-29 阅读: 219

车载导航仪在实际应用中除了复杂的外部环境,主要影响天线接收能力主要是以下几个方面:


1、陶瓷片:陶瓷粉末的好坏以及烧结工艺直接影响它的性能。现市面使用的陶瓷片主要是25×25、18×18、15×15、12×12。陶瓷片面积越大,介电常数越大,其共振频率越高,接受效果越好。陶瓷片大多是正方形设计,是为了保证在XY方向上共振基本一致,从而达到均匀收星的效果。


2、银层:陶瓷天线表面银层可以影响天线共振频率。理想的GPS陶瓷片频点准确落在1575.42MHz,但天线频点非常容易受到周边环境影响,特别是装配在整机内,必须通过调整银面涂层外形,来调节频点重新保持在1575.42MHz。


3、馈点:陶瓷天线通过馈点收集共振信号并发送至后端。由于天线阻抗匹配的原因,馈点一般不是在天线的正中央,而是在XY方向上做微小调整。这样的阻抗匹配方法简单而且没有增加成本。仅在单轴方向上移动称为单偏天线,在两轴均做移动称为双偏。


4、放大器:承载陶瓷天线的PCB形状及面积。由于GPS接收信号有触地反弹的特性,当背景是7cm×7cm无间断大地时,天线的效能可以发挥到极致。虽然受外观结构等因素制约,但尽量保持相当的面积且形状均匀。放大器增益的选择必须配合后端LNA增益。Sirf的GSC3F要求信号输入前总增益不得超过29dB,否则信号过饱和会产生自激。


5g基站天线厂家告诉你作为车载导航仪天线的接收环境比较复杂。而车辆的金属外壳和玻璃的防爆膜尤其是含金属粉的车膜,以及车内音响等都会对内置GPS天线接收信号产生干扰甚至阻碍。尤其是车辆前挡风玻璃如果贴了金属膜,车载导航仪的卫星信号接收强度会下降25%-50%。所以配备一个外接天线对于车载GPS卫星信号接收的稳定性来说是十分有必要的。

返回前页
联系我们
深圳市云顶通讯电子有限公司
公司地址:深圳市宝安区宝安大道4315号文浩商务大厦A602
工厂地址:东莞市长安镇增田工业区格田路7号2楼
电话:0755-23073599
传真:0755-23097189
E-mail:wht0809@163.com
网址: www.szydtx.cn

扫一扫 更多精彩
在线留言

© 2020 深圳市云顶通讯电子有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备14001694号-由万创科技提供技术支持